Jackie Boy’s Dead

Standard

This graphic retelling of lyrics derives from a short-lived Chicago hardcore band, Jackie Boy’s Head (JBH), and is a set-list transformed into an interesting tale of two anti-heroes. Our characters must remain nameless because they simply do not exist, and are fictitious. However, their psychotic relationship together is assumed as vigilantly pointless, and the gritty actions by these individuals are carried out within a span of three days. Our story begins with the end.

The Last Day:
At Home Lobotomy

At home alone, at home lobotomy;
Escape your own, escape reality;
Forget about, forget society;
Create new ones, create anatomies;
Complete control, complete calamity…
…I think it’s about time for a fresh fucking start. Blank walls white space, Blows up in your face! You can’t be so melodramatic

You can’t even be mellow with me. I want you to beg for me.
Instead you beg for this lobotomy.

Two Days Ago, Late Morning: Hero in the Sky

Look at your atmosphere; he is what you must fear. Hero in the sky
Fallen very high.
Take my advice.

It would be nice.
To become a hero in the sky!
Don’t be alarmed by holes in his arm. Hero in the sky
Fallen very high.
Took my advice.
It wasn’t nice.
To become a hero in the sky!

1

Earlier That Day: Choked Up!

Lie by my side, choked up, swallow my pride.
Aren’t you glad you finally have a bite of me now?
Don’t stop now. Show me how you showed off to the rest.
Be the best for me now. Be the best…
I’ll close my eyes. Open your throat. Let’s see how far this goes.
She sucked on this dick; and after she licks, I’ll squeeze on those tits. She’ll lick my pride and joy. Enjoyed my pride. 1, 2, 3, 4…

Meanwhile: Billy the Kid

More drinks for me; can’t cut me off cause the night is early. Roll heads in deep; hold me back because I’m fightin’ dirty. You just fucked up.
You blame me for what I did. I look up to Billy the Kid.

Life’s a bitch now.
You can’t blame me.
Just give up now.
You can’t tame me.
Life’s a bitch now
Bartender’s lame, balding fuck pushing over thirty. Forget my name; doubt you will after I fuck up this place. You can’t maim me; I’m Billy the Kid!

After the Bar: Los Banditos

This is story about money, and it’s a tragic one of many. Two Bandits robbed a bank,
They couldn’t care what you think.
Shots fired in the air,

The banker pisses in his chair.
This is a stick up, bitch!
Victims hit the ground with their hands up. Stay. Right. There. YOU UGLY FUCKING BITCH! No one needs to die
As long as you comply;
I’d like to see you try
And make this a bad day.

2

The Next Day: Ballpoint Rage

Wake up, coffee
White shirt, black tie
Car keys, traffic.
Parking’s havoc!
Early morning elevator ride,
You get the memo? You’re going to die! Water-cooler rumors laid to rest.
You’re so surprised by this bulletproof vest Stabbed in the head with my ball-point pen
Ink mixes in with red; you lay there fucking dead. I’m not fucking around
I will chase you.
Still not fucking around
When I find you.
The cock of a shotgun is not as bad as,
The click of my ballpoint, the sound of my pen Be scared of my pen.

Leave a comment